Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Baker

John Baker

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Baker
"Amy was a wealth of knowledge and provided assistance to all my needs. From information months prior to needing insurance, purchasing the policy, to cancelation of the policy, it has been a pleasant experience. I would recommend State Farm insurance to anyone after this first class service."
Profile photo of Benjawan Dong

Benjawan Dong

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjawan Dong
"Very nice service and super Profesional. Amy is very awesome and fast response and very helpful for all your questions and needed. I'm very recommend. I'm so glad to work with your guys."
Profile photo of nina popchuk

nina popchuk

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nina popchuk
"We switched to Mike's State Farm Agency a few months ago, and we enjoy being customers at this location on Hoover Rd in Grove City. Amy is kind, attentive and has great customer service. Haven't had the chance to meet Mike yet, but I'm sure he's as awesome as the rest of his staff. Definitely would recommend this agency."
Profile photo of trevor Turk

trevor Turk

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trevor Turk
"Amy from this office has been incredibly helpful answering all of our questions. From claims we have had to our home buying journey, Amy has always been there when we needed her."
Profile photo of Larry Wolfe

Larry Wolfe

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Wolfe
"Went to Mikes office to today. Ellie greeted us with a big smile and knew we were coming! We were there to review our policies. Mike was well prepared for our meeting. And we left happy!"
Profile photo of Michael Sargent

Michael Sargent

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sargent
"Amy was great to work with and done her job very well in helping me transfer from tx to ohio ty again amy"
Profile photo of Ruwayda Jama

Ruwayda Jama

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruwayda Jama
"I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks to Amy for her outstanding service. Amy has significantly eased my burden by diligently arranging suitable insurance plans for my entire family and providing attentive support when phone calls were not an option. Her dedication to addressing our needs and ensuring we have the coverage we require has been truly exemplary. Her professional demeanor, coupled with her caring approach, has made all the difference. Thank you, Amy, for being so dependable and making this process stress-free for us!"
Profile photo of Larry Moody

Larry Moody

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Moody
"Great experienced knowledgeable person to meet with. .Good meeting."
Profile photo of Barbara Neequaye

Barbara Neequaye

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Neequaye
"Very experienced staff and customer service friendly. Would recommend state farm"
Profile photo of Paul Beckman

Paul Beckman

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Beckman
"Staff is exceptional friendly and accommodating. Mike's very knowledgeable and truly seems to care about his clients!"
Profile photo of Kevin Zyski

Kevin Zyski

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Zyski
"Very focused on doing right for the customer."
Profile photo of Chad Fannin

Chad Fannin

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Fannin
"Great rates, great customer service! Ask for DJ"
Profile photo of Amy Heinlein

Amy Heinlein

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Heinlein
"Amy- thanks again for all your help with auto insurance. Your knowledge, professionalism and obvious dedication to customer service made you a pleasure to deal with and made my decision to go with State Farm an easy one. Best Wishes for the New year- Joe M"
Profile photo of T H

T H

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T H
"I have been with this Statefarm office since the late 80's early 90's and sure there have been changes and different agents but I have never had any issues with them, they have always tried to help me out and answer all my questions. Just recently Abby helped me out in a big way so thank you Abby and Statefarm."
Profile photo of Mark Beavers

Mark Beavers

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Beavers
"Mike is too notch! Very professional and friendly. He doesn't pressure you to get more than what you actually need!"
Profile photo of Alex Dodd

Alex Dodd

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Dodd
"Very good, knowledgeable and friendly Insurance Agents! Happy to recommend anyone to go here for any insurance for the best rates! Ask to speak to Abigail"